~ Members of the Executive Committees (Cont'd)~

Presídents:	Basil Blackman	1990 – 1994
	Gordon Bynoe	1994 – 1996
	Charles Cooke	1996 – 1998
	Loraine Jackson	1998 – 2002
	Loraine Jackson	2002 – 2004
	Charles Pollard	2004 – 2010
	Charles Cooke	2010 —

Additional Executive & Committee Members Members: 1993 – present

Irvin Knight	Angela Trotman	Neville "Punch" Downes
Peter Conliffe-Layne	June Cooke	Loraine Jackson
Gloria Clarke	George Tatem	Michael Yarde
Janet Williams	Charles Pollard	Covey Carter
Eureta Bynoe	Loraine Jackson	Linda Roach
William Yard	Muriel Blackman	Basil Blackman